Titans Twitter Handles (Players)

Titans Twitter Handles (Players)

Tennessee Titans Twitter Handles

Feb 2, 2013; New Orleans, LA, USA; NFL players Devin McCourtny and Jason McCourty pose for a photo on the red carpet at the Maxim Party presented by Patron Tequila. Mandatory Credit: Crystal LoGiudice-USA TODAY Sports

Searching for Twitter handles for your favorite Tennessee Titans players? At Titan Sized, our staff tries to maintain a current list of Titans Twitter handles.

If any links have been deactivated or changed (including N/A), please contact [email protected]. Titan Sized would like to keep this list as updated and accurate as possible. Please note that some handles were excluded because they appeared outdated (e.g. Jake Locker, who hadn’t tweeted since Nov. 2011). Undrafted free agents aren’t included until they make the 53-man roster or practice squads.

(Updated: April 29, 2013)

 

2013 Rookie Draft Class
Chance Warmack:  @chancewarmack (VERIFIED)
Justin Hunter: @justinhunter_11 (VERIFIED)
Blidi Wreh-Wilson: @BlidiWrehWil5on (VERIFIED)
Zaviar Gooden: N/A
Brian Schwenke: @BrianSchwenke (VERIFIED)
Lavar Edwards: @scoopNscore_89_
Khalid Wooten: @khalid_wooten2
Daimion Stafford: N/A

Non-Players (Under Construction)
-

Quarterbacks
Jake Locker: N/A
Ryan Fitzpatrick: N/A
Rusty Smith: N/A

Running Backs
Shonn Greene: N/A
Chris Johnson: @ChrisJohnson28 (VERIFIED)
Quinn Johnson: @QuinnJohnson_45 (VERIFIED)
Colin Mooney: @collin_mooney
Jalen Parmele: @JayParmele
Darius Reynaud: @dreynaud27

Wide Receivers
Kenny Britt :@KennyBritt_18 (VERIFIED)
Justin Hunter: @justinhunter_11 (VERIFIED)
Marc Mariani :@MarcMariani83
Michael Preston: @MikeP_14
Kevin Walter: N/A
Nate Washington: N/A
Damian Williams :@DwillOne7
Kendall Wright: N/A

Tight Ends
Brandon Barden @BBarden81
Craig Stevens: N/A
Taylor Thompson: N/A
Delanie Walker: @delaniewalker82

Offensive Linemen
Eugene Amano: N/A
Andy Levitre: @LevitreAndy (VERIFIED)
Kevin Matthews: N/A
Michael Otto: N/A
Michael Roos: @MichaelRoos (VERIFIED)
Brian Schwenke: @BrianSchwenke (VERIFIED)
Chris Spencer: N/A
David Stewart: N/A
Byron Stingily: N/A
Kasey Studdard: @Studdard64
Rob Turner: N/A
Fernando Velasco: N/A
Chance Warmack:  @chancewarmack (VERIFIED)

Defensive Linemen
Jurrell Casey:  @Jurrellc (VERIFIED)
Zach Clayton: @ZAClayton (VERIFIED)
Keyunta Dawson: N/A
Lavar Edwards: @scoopNscore_89_
DaJohn Harris: N/A
Sammie Lee Hill: @SamMoi91
Karl Klug: N/A
Mike Martin: @GoMikeMartin (VERIFIED)
Derrick Morgan: @dmorg91 (VERIFIED)
Ropati Pitoitua: N/A
Scott Solomon: N/A
Kamerion Wimbley :@Mr_Wimbley96 (VERIFIED)

Linebackers
Akeem Ayers :@Akeem_Ayers (VERIFIED)
Patrick Bailey: N/A
Zach Brown :@ZachBrown_55
Moise Fokou: @moisefokou (VERIFIED)
Zaviar Gooden: N/A
Kevin Malast: N/A
Colin McCarthy :@COLINMcCARTHY52 (VERIFIED)
Tim Shaw :@TShawsTruth (VERIFIED)

Defensive Backs
Tommie Campbell :@Tommie_Campbell (VERIFIED)
Michael Griffin :@MikeGriff33 (VERIFIED)
Robert Johnson :@Robertjohnson32 (VERIFIED)
Markelle Martin :@MarkelleMar10 (VERIFIED)
Jason McCourty: @McCourtyTwins (VERIFIED)
Bernard Pollard: @Crushboy31 (VERIFIED)
Coty Sensabaugh :@CotySense (VERIFIED)
Daimion Stafford: N/A
Alterraun Verner: @Alvern_1 (VERIFIED)
George Wilson: @GWilson37 (VERIFIED)
Khalid Wooten: @khalid_wooten2
CB Blidi Wreh-Wilson: @BlidiWrehWil5on (VERIFIED)

Specialists
Rob Bironas: @RobBironas (VERIFIED)
Beau Brinkley: @Brinkley86
Brett Kern: @brettkern6 (VERIFIED)

Practice Squad
N/A

Past Titans (Under Construction)
Frank Wycheck: @FrankWycheck1 (VERIFIED)
Keith Bulluck: @kbulluck53 (VERIFIED)
Cortland Finnegan: @CortFinnegan (VERIFIED)
Jamie Harper: @Newbreed23 (VERIFIED)