Jun 17, 2014; Nashville, TN, USA; Tennessee Titans strength and conditioning coach Steve Watterson (left) works with guard/center Eric Olsen (66) (center) and guard/center Chris Spencer (60) (right) during mini camp at Saint Thomas Sports Park. Mandatory Credit: Jim Brown-USA TODAY Sports

Tennessee Titans: 2014 Public Training Camp Schedule Starts July 26

We’re inching closer and closer to the start of the 2014-15 NFL season. Training camp is fewer than three weeks away. The regular season starts in early Sept.

The Tennessee Titans have announced their 2014 public  training camp schedule. Public practice sessions begin on July 26. The final session is Aug. 12. The Titans will travel to Atlanta to have a joint practice with the Atlanta Falcons at the team’s facility in Flowery Branch, Georgia. This will occur on Aug. 4.

There are eight training camp practices which are open to the public. They’re at Saint Thomas Sports Park. Fans can get their first glimpses of newcomers such as Taylor Lewan, Bishop Sankey, and any of the 2014 draft picks. It’s also the first opportunity for many to see the new Ken Whisenhunt-led coaching regime. What will defensive coordinator Ray Horton do with his hybrid 3-4 defense? Where will players align? How will Jake Locker look as he’s coming off a season-ending lisfranc injury?

Schedule below. All times are Central Time Zone (CT).

Sat., July 26
9:20 – 11:30 am

Sun. July 27
2:50 – 5:00 pm

Mon., July 28
9:20 – 11:30 am

Fri., Aug. 1
2:50 – 5:00 pm

Sun., Aug. 3
2:50 – 5:00 pm

Mon., Aug. 4
2:00 – 4:30 pm, Atlanta Falcons Facility

Wed., Aug. 6
9:20 – 11:30 am

Mon., Aug. 11
2:50 – 5:00 pm

Tues., Aug. 12
2:50 – 5:00 pm

Next Titans Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Nov 99 Nov1:00at Baltimore RavensBuy Tickets

Tags: NFL Tennessee Titans

comments powered by Disqus